Contactez-nous

Nous sommes à votre écoute



Contacts organisation / Programme


Jean-Michel Cabon
Tél : 01 46 23 60 66 
Courriel : jmcabon@esrifrance.fr

Françoise Lopez
Tél : 01 46 23 60 78 
Courriel : flopez@esrifrance.fr

Aurélien Hemery
Tél :  01 46 23 63 43
Courriel : ahemery@esrifrance.fr




Contact Communications Utilisateurs


Mihanta Rabefitseheno
Tél : 01 46 23 60 61 
Courriel : mrabefi@esrifrance.fr


Contact inscriptions


Evélia Gnacadja
Tél : 01 46 23 60 62 
Courriel : egnacadja@esrifrance.fr

Contact Marketing

Annie Tran
Tél : 01 46 23 60 77 
Courriel : atran@esrifrance.fr


Contacts Presse


Agence Abrasive
Karine Michaud et Anne Chadan
Tél : 04 26 02 92 32
Courriel : contact@abrasive.fr - anne@abrasive.fr